Download Trilha Sonora A Hora Mais Escura



Lançado: 11/05/2004 Postado: 06/01/2011

01. 3200 Years Ago
02. Troy
03. Achilles Leads the Myrmidons
04. The Temple of Poseidon
05. The Night Before
06. The Greek Army and It's Defeat
07. Briseis and Achilles
08. The Trojans Attack
09. Hector's Death
10. The Wooden Horse and The Sacking of Troy
11. Through the Fires, Achilles... and Immortality
12. Remember Me - Performed by Josh Groban with Tanja Tzarovska

Download Trilha Sonora